English                中文
Dates Countdown
> Keynote Speakers
> Schedule
> Venue
> Tourism
> Transportation
> Contact us

Important Dates

Submission Deadline March 16, 2017
Notification Day
About 10 days after submission
Registration Deadline March 21, 2017
Conference Date
March 26-27, 2017
Keynote Speakers

Prof. D. J. Jakóbczak
Koszalin University of Technology, Poland

Dr. M. Sharma
DAV University, India


General Chairs
Prof. S. Vadali, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University(JNTU) Kakinada, India
Prof. P. M. Krishna Prasad, GMR Institute of Technology, India
Prof. A. Luévanos Rojas, Institute of Multidisciplinary Researches, Autonomous University of Coahuila, México
Prof. R. Szewczyk, Industrial Research Institute for Automation and Measurements PIAP, Poland

International Scientific Committees
Dr. T. G. Tan, Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, Malaysia
Dr. I. memon, college of computer science Zhejiang University, China
Prof. A. Fakharian, Qazvin Branch, Islamic Azad University, Iran
Prof. L. Zhukov, Department of Thermometry and Physics-Chemical Investigations,
Physics-Technological Institute of Metals and Alloys NAS of Ukraine, Ukraine
Prof. M. Bhardwaj, SRM University, India
Prof. A. Bhattacharya, Mallabhum Institute of Technology, Bishnupur, India
Prof. J. Du, Academy of Armored Forced Engineer, China
Dr. O. Ozdemir, Selcuk University, Turkey
Dr. M.Frutos-Perez, University of the West of England, UK
Dr. M. Dener, Gazi University, Turkey
Dr. M. A. Khoshkholghi, Department of Computer Science and IT, UPM, Malaysia
Prof. P. V Kallapur, NMAM Institute of Technology, VTU University, Karnataka, India
Prof. R. H.Wong, Hwa-Hsia University of Technology, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Prof. Y. L. Shang, Tongji University, China
Prof. S. A. Rehman Khan, Business Research and Service Institute, USA and Chang'an University, Xi'an, China
Prof. N. Padmavathy, Vishnu Institute of Technology, Bhimavaram, India
Dr. M. E. Bayrakdar, Duzce University,Turkey
Prof. T. Limbasiya, NIIT University, India
Dr. Y. Y. Zhao, Newcastle University Newcastle-upon-Tyne, UK
Dr. J. L. Tseng, Minghsin University of Science and Technology,Taiwan
Prof. S.balakrishnan, anna university, india
Prof. W.T. Sung, National Chin-Yi University of Technology, Taiwan
Dr. I. Abadlia, Department of electrical engineering, Badji Mokhtar Annaba University, Algeria
Prof. E. M. Youssef, Department of physics, University of Ibn Tofail, morocco
Dr. Z. Y. Jiang, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Prof. R. Srinivas, Aditya College of Engineering & Technology, India
Dr. A. Guelailia, Satellite development center, Algerian space agency, Oran, Algeria

Conference Photos

DEStech Publications, Inc.




University of Malaya

EI compendex